DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Guntur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °C

    Humidity

    37

    Wind : From WNW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.35 AM

    Sunset

    6.36 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Guntur

      • 31 May, Tue 41 / 29 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 39 / 28 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 38 / 28 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 38 / 28 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 38 / 27 °C
      • 5 Jun, Sun 36 / 27 °C
      • 6 Jun, Mon 34 / 27 °C
      • 7 Jun, Tue 34 / 27 °C
      • 8 Jun, Wed 33 / 28 °C
      • 9 Jun, Thu 36 / 28 °C

    Comments