DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Guntur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    34 °C

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From WNW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.54 AM

    Sunset

    6.23 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Guntur

      • 29 Aug, Mon 34 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 33 / 26 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 33 / 26 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 34 / 27 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 34 / 26 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 34 / 26 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 34 / 26 °C

    Comments